Alison Bainbridge

FOUNDER

Alison founded ABA in 1994. Her entrepreneurial style has won trust at the top of many major brands.

Alison@abaresearch.co.uk

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Mark Taylor

NEW BUSINESS

With over ten years at ABA, Mark's assured, friendly approach has played a pivotal role in delivering a fast-expanding client portfolio.

Mark@abaresearch.co.uk

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
 

Natalie Geddes

NEW THINKING

Natalie leads our constant search for improved ways of generating customer insights and compelling outputs.

Natalie@abaresearch.co.uk

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Stephen Kay

SPOTFIRE DEVELOPMENT

Stephen’s creative approach provides accuracy, flexibility and cost-effectiveness. He looks after our online reporting and survey software.

Stephen@abaresearch.co.uk

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Yvette Allen

INSIGHT

Yvette oversees our commitment to delivering high-quality outputs. She excels at producing compelling insights and building highly effective teams.

Yvette@abaresearch.co.uk

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Nathan Hester

CLIENT SERVICES

Nathan builds close working relationships with clients to ensure ABA delivers a brilliant experience every time.

Nathan@abaresearch.co.uk

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Lorna Skelton

HR

Lorna started life at ABA within Insight. She now manages our HR department and is responsible for nurturing the careers of ABAers and finding bright, new talent.

lorna.skelton@abaresearch.co.uk

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Mike Wallis

FINANCE

A Deloitte-trained Chartered Accountant with a blue-chip background, Mike's unflappable good sense ensures we're well run and financially secure.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Get in touch

MAIN SWITCHBOARD

NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

VIEWING

FACILITY

© 2018 by ABAResearch