ALISON BAINBRIDGE

FOUNDER

Alison founded ABA in 1994. Her entrepreneurial style has won trust at the top of many major brands.

Alison@abaresearch.co.uk

MARK

TAYLOR

NEW BUSINESS

With over ten years at ABA, Mark's assured, friendly approach has played a pivotal role in delivering a fast-expanding client portfolio.

Mark@abaresearch.co.uk

 

NATALIE

GEDDES

NEW THINKING

Natalie leads our constant search for improved ways of generating customer insights and compelling outputs.

Natalie@abaresearch.co.uk

STEPHEN

KAY

SPOTFIRE DEVELOPMENT

Stephen’s creative approach provides accuracy, flexibility and cost-effectiveness. He looks after our online reporting and survey software.

Stephen@abaresearch.co.uk

YVETTE

ALLEN

INSIGHT DIRECTOR

Yvette oversees our commitment to delivering high-quality outputs and leads some of ABA's biggest accounts. She specialises in using qual and quant to create compelling research insights.

Yvette@abaresearch.co.uk

LAURA

GILLESPIE

INSIGHT DIRECTOR

Crowned Best Newcomer by the MRS in 2014 Laura is one of the UK's most talented researchers. She is hugely creative and can turn her hand to almost any research challenge. 

Laura4@abaresearch.co.uk

Get in touch

MAIN SWITCHBOARD

NEW BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

VIEWING

FACILITY

© 2018 by ABAResearch